Kontakt

Norsk Kiropraktorforening

Tlf: 23 10 64 90
Hverdager kl 9.00-15.30

post@kiropraktikk.no

Besøksadresse: Storgata 10A, 8.etg. Oslo
(Inngang fra Skippergata)
Postadresse: Storgata 10A, 0155 Oslo

 

Kontaktpersoner

Hans Otto Engvold

Generalsekretær


generalsek@kiropraktikk.no
Mobil: 971 40 082
Telefon: 23 10 64 92

Anne Bjerke

Kontorleder, NKS


anne@kiropraktikk.no
Telefon: 23 10 64 95

Kathinka Fossum-Piene

Kurs- og turnusansvarlig


kathinka@kiropraktikk.no
Telefon: 23 10 64 94

Joachim Tansemb Andersen

Fagrådgiver


joachim@kiropraktikk.no
Telefon: 23 10 64 98

Espen Ohren

Espen Ohren

Styreleder


ohren@kiropraktikk.no
Mobil: 917 72 220

Mette Wangberg Storhaug

Mette Wangberg Storhaug

Nestleder og etterutdanningsrådgiver


storhaug@kiropraktikk.no
Mobil: 977 63 086

Anette Tryti

Styremedlem


tryti@kiropraktikk.no
Mobil: 992 64 388

Per Nymann Andersen

Per Nymann Andersen

Styremedlem


per.andersen@kiropraktikk.no
Mobil: 928 58 999

Tom Magne Jonassen

Tom Magne Jonassen

Styremedlem


jonassen@kiropraktikk.no

Anne Helene Moksness

Anne Helene Moksness

Styremedlem


moksness@kiropraktikk.no
Mobil: 984 64 782