Kontakt

Norsk Kiropraktorforening

Tlf: 23 10 64 90
Hverdager kl 9.00-15.30

post@kiropraktikk.no

Besøksadresse: Storgata 10A, 8.etg. Oslo
(Inngang fra Skippergata)
Postadresse: Storgata 10A, 0155 Oslo

 

Kontaktpersoner

Jakob Lothe

Styreleder


styreleder@kiropraktikk.no
Mobil: 909 49 809
Telefon: 23 10 64 93

Espen Ohren

Nestleder


ohren@kiropraktikk.no
Mobil: 917 72 220

Kerstin Ulrich

Styremedlem


ulrich@kiropraktikk.no
Mobil: 950 49 914

Anette Tryti

Styremedlem


tryti@kiropraktikk.no
Mobil: 992 64 388

Alexander Homdrum

Styremedlem


homdrum@kiropraktikk.no
Mobil: 957 55 354

Mette Wangberg Storhaug

Styremedlem


storhaug@kiropraktikk.no
Mobil: 977 63 086

Hans Otto Engvold

Generalsekretær


generalsek@kiropraktikk.no
Mobil: 971 40 082
Telefon: 23 10 64 92

Anne Bjerke

Kontorleder, NKS


anne@kiropraktikk.no
Telefon: 23 10 64 95

Kathinka Fossum-Piene

Kurs- og turnusansvarlig


kathinka@kiropraktikk.no
Telefon: 23 10 64 97

Joachim Tansemb Andersen

Fagkonsulent


joachim@kiropraktikk.no
Telefon: 23 10 64 94